Gen 7 ~Philly~ Chapter 9

I graduated 3 months ago! and I also was accepted into  a very nice collage!
Would get into details.. but I don’t wanna make any of you jealous!

Today Custard and I are moving into my house!
I already got it all ready! I’ve been waiting to show her.. Oh she is gonna love it!! ..hopefully.

All I know is this house is riddled with amazing family history! it wouldn’t hurt for it to have more!!

“This is so awesome!!”

“I know isn’t it??” I smiled at her.

“Yes! Yes! YES!! OMB!!” she is ecstatic can’t you tell!

Holding her hand in mine, we walked up to the house. after getting up a few steps.. Custard unexpectedly grabbed onto me, and shouted, “YOU ARE SO AWESOME!!!”

Then she pressed her lips against mine. I sure feel awesome now!

We got in the door and she begged me for a tour..
And so she got one!~






Custard loved the master-suit upstairs..
But I could not see, Custard and I sleeping in the room where my great grandparents slept..
Or in the other possible master, my uncle and aunt slept in…
So this was the only way to go!
With some help from family, I expanded a bedroom out! and there’s a deck above it now too!


“So What do you think??” I asked her.

“This is really nice! Why do you have flowers and a picture of a unicorn in your room?! Oh and that cute bunny rabbit lamp!??” she laughed, with a few snorts mixed with her laughing..
She’s so cute!

“To make you feel at home!” I explained.

“What, don’t I get my own room!??” she complained..

“..Umm… I was kinda hoping you’d sleep in here with me…”

“…Really? we used to do that when we were kids.. you are warm and all, but Philly! You’re a blanket hog and I’ve never had my own room before!! with my own bed an blankets!!”

“Oh.. well I guess, if that’s what you really want. there’s the room across the hall…”

“Show Me!!”

“SWEET!! now this is what I call AN AWESOME ROOM!! Oh my berry! MY OWN BED!!! EEee!! PHILLY YOU’RE THE BEST!!”

..Hey at least I’m the best…. I guess.
I need to step it up…

~~4 days later~~

After class today my mom called and invited me over for dinner… then we took little Luna to the park!
We had a blast! she is so little and cute!! I could cuddle her forever!!
She’s been talking too!!



..Mom and Dad could not keep their hands off of each other… blah. poor little Luna is gonna grow up with them being all mushy..

Before I knew it, it was already 10pm… Oops I have class tomorrow! I should be getting home. Custard is probably wondering why I never came home…

I got home, and I couldn’t find her anywhere.. I was so frantic, looking everywhere swinging doors open.. but she was nowhere to be seen… then it occurred to me.. maybe she’s in the nursery playing with the doll house…
But she was not.

The only place I hadn’t looked was outside..
I opened the sliding glass door and ran out there.


“Yowza!!” I freaked. “I-is that.. a Unicorn!??” ..where did it come from?! “Custard?”

“This is my new friend!” she said with a little hop to her voice…

She’s so mad at me… great.. “I’m sorry, my Mom wouldn’t take no for an answer when she invited me over for dinner, and then we had to take Luna to the park… my parents made-out the entire time… I played with Luna!” Custard ignored me and pretended like she didn’t hear me…

“Who’s a good unicorn!? oh yes!! yes you are!!”

This will get her attention! “…Custard..I. have something upstairs for you.. in the living room.” I grinned.

she jumped off the unicorn and slowly walked over to me. “Wait.. you got me something!?”

“Yup! wanna see it??” I asked.

“YES!”

I took a hold of her hand.
What did I get her, you ask? like I am telling you! it’s a surprise!

I took her upstairs to the living room.

“I don’t see anything… were you lying!?!” she asked with a hint of confusion in her voice.
I just kinda laughed, and thought to myself, I am actually gonna do this…

“Nope.. one sec.. I’ll get it!” I got down on one knee.

“Now’s not the time to tie your shoe.. I really wanna know what you got me!!”

“I’m not tying my shoe!” I reached in my picket and pulled out a shiny box..

“What is that!??”

“..Custard, will you marry me?!”

“YOU’RE INSANE!! YES!!! yesyesyesyesyes!!”
..she called me insane. I guess I am, I just asked my imaginary friend to marry me….

I have a feeling this might not work out as well as I wish it could… but. I really love her so I will make this work best I can!!

6 responses to “Gen 7 ~Philly~ Chapter 9

  1. *squee* Finally!
    Philly’s gen gets better and better but I can’t wait to see what you have planned out for generation 8!
    I really want to see Philly/Custard babies now…they’ll be uber cute!
    I thought for a moment that Custard was going to say no when she told him he was insane but she said yes so it’s OK!
    Can’t wait for more! ❤

    • YES! 😀
      It is gonna be good!! n.n can not wait either! lol but Philly has another good 5-6 chapters! 🙂
      YES I hope so! hope they all get a nice mix of their parents!
      no one could say no to that face! c:
      Aww<3 thank you for the sweet comment!<333

  2. hmmm, i really like Philly, but i just get a funny vib from Custard. But for Philly’s sake, i want things to work out.

    His family’s gonna think he’s crazy 0.o

Leave a comment