Gen 1 ~Tart~ Chapter 4

“How could you do this Tart?! your father and i trusted you! And this is how you repay us?! Sneaking out with some BOY whom  your parents have never met!? Tart.. Sweety..”

“..MOM!!”

 

“Tart i don’t want to hear excuses! You know better than that.. you live under our roof younglady!”

 

“But mom I love him!”

“honey you don’t even know him… I think you should go to your room.”

“okay..”

 

I walk into the house to my dad giving me the look and my sister giggling at me, how embarassing..

“I know, go to my room.”

 

All I wanted was to see him again, And then this happens.. I have the worst luck ever!

 

Sigh.. At least  i got something great out of all this!

 

The next morning i wake up hearing a loud conversation downstairs.. uh oh! I hope mom didn’t get the whole family involved in all this.

“Mom, Dad I really need your help… its tart.. She snuck out with some boy last night..”

“Sweety we’ll help you in any way we can… If you want we will take her, to get her out of your hair, and set her straight..”

 

“Thank you so much mom!”

 

“Mom.. Whats going on??”

“You get to go stay with your grandparents, and they will set you straight!”

 

“But mom, What about Valentino!?”

“Oh don’t worry about him dear.. you can always talk to him online or  something, or whatever it is you kids do these days.”

 

This all happend so sudden! One second I’m kissing valentino and the next. I’m moving in with my grandparents!

8 responses to “Gen 1 ~Tart~ Chapter 4

Leave a comment