Gen 7 ~Philly~ Chapter 7 Part 2

That was the longest car ride ever.. Grandpa Kobi talked, and talked, he even talked more… apparently Grandma Sahara gave him a foot massage after his shower, and it made him so happy he had to share it with me…
I thought vampberries were supposed to be scary…
I have read up books about them.. and he almost proves all the stuff in the books wrong..
he’s not scary, mean, evil, and he doesn’t sleep on a rock table like Mozz…

Grandpa told me not to worry about my parents.. I’m not worried…. I’m not!
He also told me that Redds isn’t the one for me… he is right! he didn’t ask me about Custard though.. I thought that was kinda strange..

When we finally got to Great Grandpa Maroons house.. we sat in the car cause Grandpa wanted to tell me how he met his Dad..
We finally got in the house,

“It is so nice to be home!!”

“I bet..”

“You are gonna love living here!! my Dad actually told me I was heir, right over there.” he pointed at the floor in front of the stairs..

This house is green!! I guess I like it.. maybe it will to grow on me….

“That was one of the best days of my life!”

“You gonna give me the tour or.. you just gonna stand there staring off into space, Grandpa?”

“Oh.. right. sorry…”

“There’s your kitchen! your mother and aunt actually remodeled it before you were born.”

“…Wow….” that’s my kitchen…..

“And there’s the livingroom.”

There was a wall full of pictures too!
Haha there’s Grandpa when he was little!
Uncle Mozz and Aunt Dandelion are up there too… when I move in! all the pictures with Mozz in them, are coming down!

Then all of a sudden we heard yelling coming from downstairs… it sounded like Maroon Jr. or Uncle Citrus…

“What are they doing here?!” Grandpa Kobi asked..

“They look like they are having fun!”

“Come on Philly! Hey Citrus, and Maroon Jr.!”

“Dad? what are you doing here??” Citrus asked.

“Just showing Philly around!”

“Hey Dad you two should join us!!” Maroon Jr. yelled.

“You are gonna lose!” Uncle Citrus smirked..

“Oh yeah, Rus? remember I’ve got Maroon Jr. on my team!”

“…Just cause he plays football doesn’t mean!-”

“Shut the berry up Rus!” Maroon Jr yelled..

“So Dad why are you showing Philly around, grandpa Maroons house?!”

“Hows the wife? hows Prim Charm??”

“…Dad.. they are great! stop trying to change the subject!”

Uncle Citrus and his fiance Magnolia welcomed a baby girl into their family, not to long ago.. her name is Prim Charm Frosting.. I have another cousin. and grandpa Kobi has another granddaughter! he has a lot of those..

“Dad…”

“..Rus..” Grandpa walked into the hall way.. and Citrus followed him.

“Oooh, someones in trouble!!” Maroon Jr. and I said at the same time.

“Dad.. Grandpa gave this house to him didn’t he?!”

“Promise you won’t be jealous, and I’ll tell you..”

“Sure.. Dad I promise…”

“Yup.. this is Phillys house..”

“….He’s just a kid, Grandpa was really losing it! Dad if Philly doesn’t want this house.. I’d be glad to take it! I promised Magnolia a new bigger house.. this one’s perfect for an expanding family!!”

“Sorry.. I can’t just give it away, when it’s not my house..”

“Dad! how could grandpa do this!??”

“…Your grandpa has his reasons.. it’s not something to get so upset over…”

…I could hear my uncle yelling from the hall.. that’s not good…

Maroon Jr. was playing with the dartboard… and.. he kept on getting the darts to land exactly in the middle of the board..

I have been taking in the decor.. there are a lot of pictures in this house…

that must be great grandpa Maroon.. and his wife, I think Kobi said her name is Pear.. they are really fruity!
I looked over to my left and there was a door… it must be to the garage! I snuck over to it.. pulled it open, and snuck in..
It is even more green in there!

On the back wall there is a table with maps and stuff all over it!

It’s so cool! I can’t wait to go through everything in this house! I wonder what those maps are to..?

Fireworks too?? sweet!! Great grandpa Maroon must have been a very interesting berry!
I am actually very excited about living here now!!

Then out of the corner of my eye I saw something… what is that.. I was about to go see.. but I heard the door open,
And then grandpa said, “So that’s where you went!”

“I.. was just looking around.”

Grandpa had his eyes glued onto the table.. “So this is where he put all his maps…” grandpa walked over to the table then turned to me, he grabbed my shoulders turned me around and pushed me towards the door…I turned back to look.. I could barely see him putting something in his pocket from the table….
Wonder what it was he took…
“Lets go finish the tour!” he said while smiling at me..
Oh he doesn’t look guilty at all….

From what grandpa told me, this was Aunt Dande and Uncle Mozz’s room.. and before that it was my moms… and way way before that it was grandpas little three sisters room.. and before that it was his sister Sunglo’s room.. it was quite the mouth full the way he said it…

This room used to be my grandpas.. you know before there was flower wall paper in here.. haha obviously this was more recently my cousins room.. Willow and Tammi.

And this was Lima’s room I guess..
Grandpa said it was his little sister Sunglo’s room as well.

The tour ended with the master suit.. which looked awesome! Grandpa Kobi told me that his Dad took that picture of the pyramids. and he told me if I don’t want it, he’d be glad to take it, and the same goes for the picture of the sphinx, that’s downstairs..
haha I dunno.. I think I want to keep them!

I could live in this house!! I can! I will!!
Grandpa Kobi even gave me the key!
My parents aren’t gonna let me live here yet.. cause I am still a ‘child’ you know……
But after I graduate I am sure I will be able to move in here!! I can not wait!!

~/~~//~~/~
Risa here,
Sorry my update took so long.. I got a tablet for my birthday and have been messing with it and drawing… n.n’ and I’ve been playing the original sims a lot too…. hehe
the sims 3 is so slow now.. :/
Anyways I have my next special half way written and I already got all the pics for it!!! so it will be out in a few days hopefully!
Thank you for having patients with me.
Oh my gosh, I just noticed.. I have almost hit 70,000 views.
<33333333333

4 responses to “Gen 7 ~Philly~ Chapter 7 Part 2

  1. Ohh I absolutely loved this chapter! ❀ I really missed Pear and Maroon's house so I can't wait to see Philly in here!
    Congrats on the 70,000 views!
    My sims 3 has been going really slow as well in fact it sticks a lot more since that update a few weeks back…
    I feel kinda sorry for Rus not being able to get the house but Maroon chose Philly and that's final.
    Really excited about this special!
    </3 The pics of Mozz and Dande… T_T

    • YAYS!! it’s gonna be interesting! πŸ™‚
      Thank you!!<3
      yeah, mines just being slow cause my sims have too much hair! lol
      Rus will get over it. c: it is final!
      I must finish it up tomorrow!! πŸ™‚ hopefully!
      -hugs- they made me sad too.. u.u
      thank-you for the amazing comment!!
      <3333

  2. Loved it, and I it’s going to be so fun once Philly moves in!
    Ah..they’re all bonding… πŸ™‚
    Poor Mozz and Dande…
    Poor Dande…
    😦
    Love the update!
    <333

Leave a comment