Gen 9 ~Drupe~ Chapter 5 Part 1

Not long after Lizzette told me of all the experiments they’ve been running on her, I was soon rushed out of the tent to be tested on, i tried to get away. but again i couldn’t..

So i miserably sat there while the machine started up slowly. this might take a few hours by the sounds of it..

“Basically this will scan your brain. and give me advanced information about your species of alien!”
this device looks too primitive to do all that.. so i shouldn’t worry, odds are it won’t work.

“It’s brilliant really! all that information in my grasp! I could finally prove the existence of aliens, and be the head researcher at the facility, they would have to give me the job! to get my findings..” humans ramble more than i thought.. “But that’ll have to wait.” he said abruptly as he pressed a button on the machine.

The machine shot on and not long after my body when numb, I couldn’t move.. and my head was burning up.. i tried to speak but my mouth wouldn’t move.

mean while, the guy that was supposed to be monitoring the machine, was writing on a board, and rambling off more, I couldn’t understand him..

he was practically in tears. when my eye sight started to give.. last thing I saw was him grabbing something to write notes on..

As he was about to write, the machine made a screeching noise, and it kicked in to my head harder.. that is when everything went black..

“That’s not good.”

“No.no.no. don’t overload!!! this is too important to lose all the data!!”

~~Minutes later~~Lizzette’s POV~~

When Drupe came back he was out.. and no matter how hard i tried I couldn’t wake him..

“Drupe wake up!” he didn’t move. I shook him and he still didn’t wake.

That machine must have been too hard on his brain, i hope it didn’t turn to mush.. how am I ever gonna get home if, if Drupe isn’t gonna live through the night?!

“Drupe you have to live! Concoraadians are stronger than this!!” I kissed him on the cheek. “We have to escape tonight!” maybe if i give him time he’ll wake up.. i hope he wakes up! or i might have to try an escape without him..

2 responses to “Gen 9 ~Drupe~ Chapter 5 Part 1

  1. Hehe dat scientist…I’m in love with his face ¬¬

    Aww I worry for Drupe, far too much for my own good. He needs to wake up and break out of there with Lizette!

    Great chapter as always!
    I was thinking that the alien you were going to make me could kind of end up like Lizette. The plot I have in mind for her is………………a secret!

Leave a comment